Warning: rename(/tmp/tmpjLj0wB,/home/sixcms90/sixcms_upload/cache/id/15/15250/3dc22168fcdc9b9e2b092298faa9e516) [function.rename]: Permission denied in sixcms90://sixcms/core/api/wte/classic/output/cache/lock.php on line 135
Digital archives of the Beethoven-Haus Bonn
Homepage Digital archives Monitor
about us | contents | search | legal | location | links | patrons | contact us |
HomepageMuseumResearchLibraryChamber music hallPublishersSocietyShopStageDigital archive
Works by Ludwig van Beethoven Works by Ludwig
 van Beethoven
Sketches by  Beethoven Sketches by
Copies by Beethoven Copies by
Written documents Written documents
Pictures and objects Pictures and
Search Search
Oratorios Oratorios
Masses Masses


"Christus am Ölberge", Oratorium für drei Solostimmen, Chor und Orchester op. 85